New A10 Networks Certified Professional Program Courses Help Customers and Partners Build their Skills and Expertise in A10’s Secure Application Services

SAN JOSE, Calif. – April 21, 2020 – A10 Networks (NYSE: ATEN) has announced technical certifications as part of the A10 Certified Professional Program (ACP) certification, including a new A10 Certified Architect (ACA) designation. The coursework and exams for two levels of certifications help customers and partners develop the skills and expertise to advance their careers and demonstrate their proficiency in building and managing A10’s secure application services infrastructure.

The coursework is available on the A10 training portal and exams are proctored by Kryterion Global Testing Solutions, an industry-recognized leader in certification programs. Exams can be purchased from Kryterion’s site beginning April 15, 2020 and can be completed online, and eventually, in person.

“Skills development and training is a life-long process. A10 recognizes the value of the expertise our customers have developed over time deploying and managing A10’s secure application services. It’s imperative that we both recognize that expertise and help our customers develop new skill-sets. In addition to the ACP certification, the new A10 Certified Architect designation helps our customers advance their careers and demonstrate their expertise,” said Tony Griffen, director of education and customer success at A10 Networks.

Expertise in A10 Secure Application Services

Coursework includes training programs in a variety of disciplines for A10’s secure application services and two tiers of certification: ACP and ACA. Upon successful completion of five exams, four of which must be on the same version of A10’s Advanced Core Operating System (ACOS®), customers and partners can receive the A10 Certified Architect designation. Exams include:

  • A10 Certified Professional System Administration ​
  • A10 Certified Professional Application Delivery​
  • A10 Certified Professional DDoS Protection ​
  • A10 Certified Professional CGNAT & IPv6 Migration ​
  • A10 Certified Professional Secure Web Access​

A10 also provides partners with free courses that can be taken via the partner portal to become an A10 sales associate or technical associate.

Certification is valid for three years. For more information, visit A10 Networks training page.

Follow Us on Social Media

About A10 Networks

A10 Networks (NYSE: ATEN) is a leading provider of secure application services and solutions, with a range of high-performance application networking solutions that help organizations ensure that their data center applications and networks remain highly available, accelerated and secure. Founded in 2004, A10 Networks is based in San Jose, Calif., and serves customers globally with offices worldwide. For more information, visit: and @A10Networks.


The A10 logo, A10 Networks, ACOS are trademarks or registered trademarks of A10 Networks, Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Media ContactKarin GillesDirector of Public RelationsKGilles@a10networks.com408-240-5176