Events

June Events

NANOG

NANOG 67

Fairmont Millennium Park
Chicago, IL
United States
Monday, June 13, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit

Gaylord National Harbor Convention Center
National Harbor, MD
United States
Monday, June 13, 2016 to Thursday, June 16, 2016
The most comprehensive and definitive information download for CISOs as well as security, risk management and business continuity professionals. It brings together all the issues related to infrastructure protection, governance, risk management, compliance, business continuity, disaster preparedness, and response and recovery.
Velocity Conference

Velocity Conference

Santa Clara Convention Center
Santa Clara, CA
United States
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 to Thursday, June 23, 2016
The Web Performance and Operations Conference. Focused on web performance, DevOps and web operations. Velocity is the event for web ops and performance professionals like you to learn from peers, exchange ideas with experts, and share best practices and lessons learned.

July Events

Cisco Live USA

Cisco Live USA

Mandalay Bay
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Sunday, July 10, 2016 to Thursday, July 14, 2016
Booth #1944
Cisco Live enables Cisco customers, partners and Cisco’s Executives and engineers to share insights on emerging technologies and their potential to transform the future. Cisco Live is an excellent platform to engage with this exclusive audience, who come to learn about new technologies and solutions that are on offer from Cisco and trusted Cisco partners.
IETF

IETF 96

InterContinental Berlin
Berlin, Germany,
United States
Sunday, July 17, 2016 to Friday, July 22, 2016

August Events

Black Hat USA

Black Hat USA

Mandalay Bay
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 to Thursday, August 4, 2016

September Events

Microsoft Ignite

Microsoft Ignite

Georgia World Congress Center
Atlanta, GA
United States
Monday, September 26, 2016 to Friday, September 30, 2016

October Events

Gartner Symposium ITxpo

Gartner Symposium ITxpo

Walt Disney World
Lake Buena Vista, FL
United States
Sunday, October 16, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016