When Colossal DDoS Attacks Loom

Webinar date
Thursday, November 10, 2016

​Join A10 Networks for an exclusive November 10th webinar that will recast the recent DDoS attacks that have soared past 600 Gbps. Plus, gain inside knowledge on how to identify and mitigate the colossal 1 Tbps attacks that will target organizations through 2017 and beyond.

  • Go inside the recent DDoS events, including the massive Brian Krebs attack
  • Explore evidence that supports growth and sophistication of DDoS attack vectors
  • Learn from the success and failure of other organizations
  • Get proven DDoS mitigation strategies from cybersecurity experts
  • Time: 8:00AM PDT / 11:00AM EDT / 4:00PM GMT/ 5:00PM CET
    Duration: 1 hour
Webinar presenter
A10 Networks
Webinar topics
Go inside the recent DDoS events, including the massive Brian Krebs attack
Explore evidence that supports growth and sophistication of DDoS attack vectors
Learn from the success and failure of other organizations
Get proven DDoS mitigation strategies from cybersecurity experts